Mind of maQLu Radio – February 14 2015

Mind of maQLu Radio – February 14 2015 by Maqlu on Mixcloud


Danko Jones – Heartbreak’s a Blessing (We Sweat Blood, 2003)
Newlydeads – In Denial (Dreams from a Dirt Nap, 2006)
Faderhead – Girly Show (Trilogy, 2010)
Cobra Ramone – Your Girlfriend (Cobra Ramone, 2012)
Izzy Stradlin – Ain’t It a Bitch (117ยบ, 1998)
Left Spine Down – The Truth Is a Lie (Caution, 2011)
Legs Occult – Modern Man (Modern Man EP, 2014)
Hanoi Rocks – Sweet Home Suburbia (Oriental Beat, 1982)
maQLu – Taxidermy (Divisive, 2015)
Leonard Cohen – Waiting for the Miracle (The Future, 1992)
Depeche Mode – Love, in Itself (Construction Time Again, 1983)
Marilyn Manson – Valentine’s Day (Holy Wood, 2000)

New episodes will be uploaded to mixcloud.com/maqlu as they happen, and then posted here, on Facebook, on both of my Twitter accounts, and on my Tumblr.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *